Summer 2019

Week commencing
Self Catered - Exclusive Occupancy
Fully Catered - Exclusive Occupancy
Half Board - Shared Occupancy
Bed & Breakfast - Shared Occupancy
Sat 1 to Sat 8 Jun
N/A
N/A
Sat 8 to Sat 15 Jun
N/A
N/A
Sat 15 to Sat 22 Jun
N/A
N/A
Sat 22 to Sat 29 Jun
N/A
N/A
Sat 29 Jun to Sat 6 Jul
N/A
N/A
Sat 6 to Sat 13 Jul
N/A
N/A
Sat 13 to Sat 20 Jul
N/A
N/A
Sat 20 to Sat 27 Jul
N/A
N/A
Sat 27 Jul to Sat 3 Aug
N/A
N/A
Sat 3 to Sat 10 Aug
N/A
N/A
Sat 10 to Sat 17 Aug
N/A
N/A
Sat 17 to Sat 24 Aug
N/A
N/A
Sat 24 to Sat 31 Aug
N/A
N/A
Sat 31 Aug to Sat 7 Sep
N/A
N/A
Sat 7 to Sat 14 Sep
N/A
N/A
Sat 14 to Sat 21 Sep
N/A
N/A
Sat 21 to Sat 28 Sep
N/A
N/A