Summer 2020

Week commencing
Self Catered - Exclusive Occupancy
Fully Catered - Exclusive Occupancy & VIP Driver Service
Fully Catered - Exclusive Occupancy
Sat 16 to Sat 23 May
N/A
N/A
Sat 23 to Sat 30 May
N/A
N/A
Sat 30 May to Sat 6 Jun
N/A
N/A
Sat 6 to Sun 7 Jun
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 7 to Fri 12 Jun
N/A
N/A
Fri 12 to Sun 14 Jun
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 14 to Fri 19 Jun
N/A
N/A
Fri 19 to Thu 25 Jun
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Thu 25 to Sun 28 Jun
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 28 Jun to Sat 4 Jul
N/A
N/A
Sat 4 to Sun 5 Jul
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 5 to Sat 11 Jul
N/A
N/A
Sat 11 to Sat 18 Jul
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 18 to Sat 25 Jul
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 25 Jul to Sat 1 Aug
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 1 to Sat 8 Aug
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 8 to Sat 15 Aug
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 15 to Mon 17 Aug
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 17 to Mon 24 Aug
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Mon 24 to Sun 30 Aug
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 30 Aug to Sun 6 Sep
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 6 to Sat 12 Sep
N/A
N/A
Sat 12 to Sun 13 Sep
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sun 13 to Thu 17 Sep
N/A
N/A
Thu 17 to Sat 19 Sep
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 19 to Sat 26 Sep
N/A
N/A
Sat 26 Sep to Sat 3 Oct
N/A
N/A