Winter Pricing 2018/2019

Week commencing
Self Catered - Exclusive Occupancy
Fully Catered - Exclusive Occupancy
Half Board - Shared Occupancy
Bed & Breakfast - Shared Occupancy
Sat 15 to Sat 22 Dec
N/A
N/A
Sat 22 to Sat 29 Dec
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 29 Dec to Sat 5 Jan
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 5 to Sat 12 Jan
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 2 to Sat 9 Feb
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 9 to Tue 12 Feb
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Tue 12 to Sat 16 Feb
N/A
Sat 16 to Sat 23 Feb
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 23 Feb to Sat 2 Mar
N/A
N/A
Sat 2 to Sat 9 Mar
N/A
N/A
Sat 9 to Sat 16 Mar
N/A
N/A
Sat 16 to Sat 23 Mar
N/A
N/A
Sat 23 to Sat 30 Mar
N/A
N/A
Sat 30 Mar to Sat 6 Apr
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Sat 6 to Sat 13 Apr
N/A
N/A
Sat 13 to Sat 20 Apr
N/A
N/A